Extra-Curricular Activities:



Principal Dr. Anne P. Pennydr_penny@stccs.ca
Vice-PrincipalMrs. Tammy Narynskitnarynski@stccs.ca
Reception/Front Desk Ms. Teresa Jaremowich tjaremowich@stccs.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Eunice Newman enewman@stccs.ca
Kindergarten RMs. Athena Retalisaretalis@stccs.ca
Kindergarten LMrs. Colleen Lauferclaufer@stccs.ca
Grade 1 Ms. Keith Arigo karigo@stccs.ca
Grade 1-2 Mrs. Sherry Langlois slanglois@stccs.ca
Grade 2 Ms. Sarah Baillie scbaillie@stccs.ca
Grade 3 Ms. Linette Rivera linrivera@stccs.ca
Grade 3-4Ms. Kathy Boothkbooth-smith@stccs.ca
Grade 4Mrs. Aneta Prettieaprettie@stccs.ca
Grade 5 Mrs. Nancy Froystad nfroystad@stccs.ca
Grade 6/Home Room/MY Social Studies Mr. Justin Vechina jvechina@stccs.ca
Grade 7/Home Room/MY Math Mr. Billy Isaac bisaac@stccs.ca
Grade 8/Home Room/MY ELA Ms. Carrie Gel cgel@stccs.ca
MY Science Mr. Leif Doerksen ldoerksen@stccs.ca
French Gr. K-2 Mme. Gisèle Lachance glachance@stccs.ca
French Gr. 3-8 Ms. Sarah Carter scarter@stccs.ca
Music/Violin Ms. Rachel Sham rsham@stccs.ca
Music/ChoralMs. Kathy Lalondeklalonde@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. K-2 Mrs. Sandra Marsh Hamm smarshhamm@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. Gr. 3-5 Mr. Justin Vechina jvechina@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. MY Mr. Billy Isaac bisaac@stccs.ca
Literacy ConsultantMrs. Dorothy Gairdgair@stccs.ca
Resource    
ICT Co-ordinatorMrs. Linda Senderewichlsenderewich@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Maria Lazatin mlazatin@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Anna Thompson athompson@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Ana Carreiro apcarreiro@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Sandra Cloutier scloutier@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Sonia Velasco svelasco@stccs.ca
Maintenance   bldgmaintenance@stccs.ca
Lunch Program/ BASC Co-ordinator Ms. Kim Furutani kfurutani@stccs.ca
Academy KidsMrs. Wrightacadkids@mts.net