Extra-Curricular Activities:



Principal Mrs. Tammy Narynski tnarynski@stccs.ca
Vice-Principal Mrs. Colleen Laufer claufer@stccs.ca
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Eunice Newman enewman@stccs.ca
Reception/Front Desk Ms. Teresa Jaremowich reception@stccs.ca
Kindergarten A Ms. Keith Arigo karigo@stccs.ca
Kindergarten B Mrs. Athena Barnes abarnes@stccs.ca
Grade 1 Ms. Melissa Lee mlee@stccs.ca
Grade 1-2 Mrs. Sherry Langlois slanglois@stccs.ca
Grade 2 Ms. Sarah Baillie scbaillie@stccs.ca
Grade 3 Ms. Claire Aiello caiello@stccs.ca
Grade 3-4 Mrs. Aneta Prettie aprettie@stccs.ca
Grade 4 Ms. Maria Pol mpol@stccs.ca
Grade 5F Mrs. Nancy Froystad nfroystad@stccs.ca
Grade 5L Mrs. Carol Luinenburg cluinenburg@stccs.ca
Grade 6/Home Room/MY Social Studies Mr. Justin Vechina jvechina@stccs.ca
Grade 7/Home Room/MY Math, Religion Mr. Lee Domolewski ldomolewski@stccs.ca
Grade 8/Home Room/MY ELA Ms. Carrie Gel cgel@stccs.ca
MY Science Mr. Brett Bourquin bbourquin@stccs.ca
French Gr. K-2 Mme. Gisèle Lachance glachance@stccs.ca
French Gr. 3-8, Phys. Ed G5P Ms. Sarah Carter scarter@stccs.ca
Music/Violin Ms. Rachel Sham rsham@stccs.ca
Music/ChoralMs. Kathy Lalondeklalonde@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. K-2 Mrs. Sandra Marsh Hamm smarshhamm@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. Gr. 3-5 Mr. Justin Vechina jvechina@stccs.ca
Phys. Ed. MY Mr. Brett Bourquin bbourquin@stccs.ca
Literacy ConsultantMrs. Dorothy Gairdgair@stccs.ca
Resource Ms. Kathy Booth kbooth-smith@stccs.ca
Resource Ms. Carrie Gel cgel@stccs.ca
ICT/PowerSchool DirectorMrs. Linda Senderewichlsenderewich@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Maria Lazatin mlazatin@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Anna Thompson athompson@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Mrs. Ana Carreiro apcarreiro@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Jennifer Anderson janderson@stccs.ca
Educational Assistant Ms. Kimberly Tan ktan@stccs.ca
Maintenance   bldgmaintenance@stccs.ca
Lunch Program/ BASC Director Ms. Kim Furutani kfurutani@stccs.ca
BASC Director Assistant Ms. Jennifer Anderson janderson@stccs.ca
Academy KidsMrs. Wrightacadkids@mts.net